نادي وولفز لكرة القدم

يقع مقر نادي وولفرهامبتون واندررز (المشار إليه عادةً باسم وولفز) في مدينة وولفرهامبتون الانجليزية في منطقة وست ميدلاندز، وكان النادي يُعرف باسم سانت لوك لكرة القدم وتأسس في عام 1877 ولعب في مولينكس منذ عام 1889، وينافس النادي في البطولة وهي ثاني أعلى درجة في كرة القدم الإنجليزية.

وكان نادي وولفز، من الناحية التاريخية، ذي تأثير هائل ولاسيما بصفته أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين لدوري كرة القدم ولعبه دورًا بارزًا في تأسيس الكأس الأوروبي والذي أصبح فيما بعد دوري أبطال الدوري الأوروبي، وقد فاز بكأس الاتحاد الانجليزي مرتين قبيل اندلاع الحرب العالمية الثانية ثم تطور النادي ليصبح أحد أندية انجلترا الرائدة بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية محققًا الفوز بالدوري ثلاث مرات وكأس الاتحاد الانجليزي مرتين بين عامي 1949 و1960، كما تنافس النادي على أول كأس للدوري الأوروبي في عام 1972 وهو الكأس الذي فاز به النادي مجددًا بعد ستة أعوام.

حقق النادي مكانة في دوري الدرجة الأولى في عام 2003 لموسم واحد من الدوري الممتاز، وقد ظل النادي محتلًا لمرتبة متقدمة لثلاثة أعوام عقب الفوز ببطولة دوري كرة القدم في عام 2009، وقد انتقلت ملكية النادي في شهر يوليو 2016 إلى مجموعة الاستثمار الصينية فوسون انترناشونال.

تفخر بوردا سبورت بكونها الشريك الرسمي للأطقم الرياضية لنادي وولفز لكرة القدم منذ 2010 حتى 2013. 

Image Image Image Image

WOLVES FC

Wolverhampton Wanderers Football Club (commonly referred to as Wolves) is based in the English city of Wolverhampton in the West Midlands region. The club was originally known as St. Luke's FC and was founded in 1877 and since 1889 has played at Molineux. The club competes in the Championship, the second highest tier of English football.

Historically, Wolves has been highly influential, most notably as being founder members of the Football League well as having played an instrumental role in the establishment of the European Cup, later to become the UEFA Champions League. Having won the FA Cup twice before the outbreak of the First World War, the club developed into one of England's leading clubs after the Second World War, going on to win the league three times and the FA Cup twice more between 1949 and 1960. The club contested the first-ever UEFA Cup final in 1972 and won the 1974 League Cup, a trophy the club lifted again six years later.

The club regained a place in the top flight in 2003 for one Premier League season. The club returned for a three-year stay at the top level after winning the Football League Championship in 2009. In July 2016, the club was taken over by the Chinese investment group Fosun International.

BURRDA SPORT is proud to have been the Official Kit Partner to Wolves FC from 2010-2013.

Image Image Image Image