نادي تولون لكرة الرجبي

نادي تولونيس لكرة الرجبي والمعروف أيضًا باسم آر سي تي أو تولون عادةً هو نادِ احترافي في الاتحاد الفرنسي للرجبي في تولون في مقاطعة ألب الريفيرا، ويشارك النادي حاليًا في منافسة الدرجة الأولى لأفضل أربعة عشرة نادي وقد فاز بالمنافسة الوطنية أربع مرات.

تأسس النادي في عام 1908 ويلعب مباريات الإياب خاصته في ستاد مايول في الوقت الحالي على الرغم من بدئه لعب مباريات بارزة في ستاد فيلدروم الذي يتسع لعدد 60.000 مشجع في مارسيليا حيث لعب مباراة هناك في موسم 2008/2009 ومباراتين في موسم 2009/2010 وموسم 2010/2011، واللونان الأحمر والأسود هما لونا النادي، وقد حقق النادي تقدمًا قويًا في موسم 2006/2007 بعد التوقيع مع عدد من اللاعبين البارزين، كما نجح في الترقي في موسم 2007/2008 محققًا الفوز بكأس الدرجة الثانية من الدوري الممتاز.

وقد وصل النادي، في عام 2012، مجددًا إلى نهائي كأس التحدي ليخسر أمام بياريتز ووصل إلى نهائي أفضل أربعة عشرة ليخسر أمام تولوز، وفي مايو 2013 فاز نادي تولون لكرة القدم بنهائي كأس هاينكن لعام 2013 بنتيجة 16-15 أمام كليرمون أوفيرني وخسر نهائي أفضل أربعة عشرة أمام كاستر في يونيو، وقد احتفظ بكأس هاينكن بنتيجة 23-6 أمام ساراسينس في مايو 2014، وقد حققوا فوزًا تاريخيًا للمرة الثالثة على التوالي بنتيجة 24-18 أمام كليرمون في نهائي عام 2015.

 تفخر بوردا سبورت بكونها الشريك الرسمي للأطقم الرياضية لنادي تولون لكرة القدم منذ عام 2011 حتى 2016. 

Image Image Image Image Image Image

RC TOULON

Rugby Club Toulonnais, also known as RCT but usually Toulon, is a French professional rugby union club based in Toulon in Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur. A current participant in the first-tier Top 14 competition, they have won the national competition on four occasions.

Established in 1908, Toulon currently play their home games at the Stade Mayol, although they have begun to take high-profile matches to the 60,000-seat Stade Vélodrome in Marseille, playing one match there in 2008–09 and two in both 2009–10 and 2010–11. The club colours are red and black. After signing a number of high-profile players, the club made a strong run at promotion in the 2006–07 season, and succeeded in their promotion quest in 2007–08, winning that season's Pro D2 crown.

In 2012, the club again advanced to the Challenge Cup final, losing to Biarritz, and advanced to the Top 14 final, losing to Toulouse. In May 2013, RC Toulon won the 2013 Heineken Cup Final by 16–15 against Clermont Auvergne, and lost the Top 14 Final against Castres in June. They retained the Heineken Cup with a 23–6 win over Saracens in May 2014. They added a historic 3rd win in a row with a 24–18 win over Clermont in the 2015 final.

BURRDA SPORT is proud to have been the Official Kit Partner to RC Toulon from 2011-2016.

Image Image Image Image Image Image