نادي ليستر سيتي لكرة القدم

نادي ليستر لكرة القدم نادِ انجليزي احترافي لكرة القدم ويقع مقره في ستاد كنج باور في ليستر، وينافس النادي في الدوري الممتاز، وقد تأسس النادي في عام 1884 باسم ليستر فوسي إف. سي. حين كان يلعب في ملعب قريب من فوسي رود، ثم انتقل النادي إلى فيلبرت ستريت في عام 1891 وانضم إلى دوري كرة القدم في عام 1894 واتخذ اسم ليستر سيتي في عام 1919، وقد انتقل النادي إلى مقربة من ستاد والكرز في عام 2002 والذي تغير اسمه إلى ستاد كنج باور بعد تغير ملكيته في عام 2011.

فاز نادي ليستر سيتي بالدوري الممتاز في موسم 2015/2016 وقد كان ذلك أول أعلى بطولة يحققها النادي غلى مستوى كرة القدم، وهو من بين ستة أندية فحسب تفوز بالدوري الممتاز منذ تأسيسه في عام 1992، وقد وصفت عدة صحف فوزه باللقب بأنه أعظم إنجاز رياضي على الإطلاق إذ كان يقترب من الهبوط في بداية الموسم، وقد كانت أعلى مكانة حققها النادي هي المركز الثاني لموسم 1928/1929 فيما كان يُعرف آنذاك باسم دوري الدرجة الأولى، وقد لعب نادي ليستر في أفضل دوريين لكرة القدم الإنجليزية باستثناء موسم واحد طوال تاريخه، ويمتلك النادي أفضل سبعة ألقاب مشتركة من الدرجة الثانية (ستة من الدرجة الثانية وبطولة واحدة).

وصل النادي إلى نهائي كأس الاتحاد الانجليزي أربع مرات في مواسم 1948/1949، و1960/1961، و1962/1963، و1968/1969؛ وهذا رقم قياسي لأكثر الهزائم في تاريخ البطولة من وصول إلى المباراة النهائية دون تحقيق الفوز، ويمتلك النادي عدة أعمال دعائية باسمه، وانتصارين في المباريات النهائية، وفوز واحد بلقب الدوري؛ وقد فاز في عام 1971 بدرع الاتحاد الانجليزي وفاز بالمركز الثاني في عام 2016، كما فاز النادي بكأس الدوري ثلاث مرات في الأعوام 1964، و1997، و2000، كما احتل المركز الثاني في عامي 1965 و1999؛ وفضلًا عن ذلك تنافس النادي في الدوري الأوروبي لكرة القدم بلعبه في كأس الكؤوس الأوروبية لموسم 1961/1962، وكأس الدوري الأوروبي لموسم 1997/1998، وكأس الدوري الأوروبي لموسم 2000/2001، ودوري أبطال الدوري الأوروبي لموسم 2016/2017 مؤخرًا حيث وصل إلى الدور الربع نهائي من المنافسة.

تفخر بوردا سبورت بكونها الشريك الرسمي للأطقم الرياضية لنادي ليستر سيتي منذ عام 2010 حتى 2012. 

Image Image Image Image

LEICESTER CITY FC

Leicester City Football Club is an English professional football club based at the King Power Stadium in Leicester. The club competes in the Premier League. The club was founded in 1884 as Leicester Fosse F.C, playing on a field near Fosse Road. The club moved to Filbert Street in 1891, were elected to the Football League in 1894 and adopted the name Leicester City in 1919. The club moved to the nearby Walkers Stadium in 2002, which was renamed the King Power Stadium after a change of ownership in 2011.

Leicester City won the 2015–16 Premier League, their first top-level football championship. They are one of only six clubs to have won the Premier League since its inception in 1992. A number of newspapers described their title win as the greatest sporting achievement ever, considering at the start of the season they were favorites for relegation. The club's previous highest ever finish was second place in the top flight, in 1928–29, then known as Division One. Throughout Leicester's history, they have spent all but one season within the top two leagues of English football. They hold a joint-highest seven second-tier titles (six Second Division and one Championship).

The club has been FA Cup finalists four times, in 1948–49, 1960–61, 1962–63 and 1968–69. This is a tournament record for the most defeats in the final without having won the competition. Leicester has several promotions to their name, two play-off final wins, and one League One title. In 1971, they won the FA Community Shield, and in 2016, they were runners up. The club has also won the League Cup three times in 1964, 1997 and 2000, as well as being runners up in 1965 and 1999. Additionally, Leicester City has competed in European football, with their appearances coming in the 1961–62 European Cup Winners' Cup, 1997–98 UEFA Cup, 2000–01 UEFA Cup, and most recently the 2016–17 UEFA Champions League, reaching the quarter-finals of the competition.

BURRDA SPORT is proud to have been the Official Kit Partner to Leicester City FC from 2010-2012.

Image Image Image Image