نادي الريان الرياضي

نادي الريان الرياضي هو نادِ رياضي احترافي لديه فرق تلعب في رياضات عدة، تشمل: كرة القدم، وكرة القدم في الصالات المغطاة، وكرة السلة، وكرة الطائرة، وكرة اليد، وألعاب القوى، والسباحة؛ ويقع مقر النادي في ستاد أحمد بن علي في أم الأفاعي في مدينة الريان، وقد ـاسس النادي في عام 1967 بعد الاندماج بين فريق الريان القديم ونادي نصور، ولونا الزي الرسمي للفريق هما الأحمر والأسود، ويُلقب النادي بلقب "الأسود" و"الرهيب".

فاز النادي بعدة ألقاب في الرياضات جميعها، بما في ذلك بطولتين آسيويتين في السلة، والبطولة العربية لكرة اليد، وألقاب محلية لكرة القدم في الصالات المغطاة، وتنس الطاولة وكرة الطائرة، فضلًا عن بطولات لمجلس التعاون الخليجي في كرة السلة، وكرة اليد، وكرة الطائرة؛ وقد تأهل فريقا السلة واليد لبطولات عالمية، ومع هذا فإن فريق كرة القدم يحصل على معظم اهتمام مسؤولي النادي ووسائل الإعلام والمشجعين.

حقق النادي في عام 2010 أبرز حضور له في دوري نجوم قطر نظرًا لأنه أكثر الأندية تلقيًا للدعم في قطر، وقد حصل نادي المشجعين على جائزة أفضل مشجعين لموسم 2008/2009 والتي يقدمها الاتحاد القطري لكرة القدم وحصل نادي المشجعين عليها مناصفة في موسم 2012/2013 مع نادي السد، وقد فاز النادي في موسم 2014/2015 بدوري قطر غاز وعاد إلى دوري نجوم قطر، وفي عام 2015 سجل رقمًا قياسيًا بأكبر عدد متتالِ للفوز بمباريات الدوري بإحدى عشرة مرة، وفي عام 2016 وبعد إحدى وعشرين عامًا فاز الريان بالدوري مرة أخرى وأصبح أول فريق يفوز بدوريين في عامين.

تفخر بوردا سبورت بكونها الشريك الرسمي للأطقم الرياضية لنادي الريان الرياضي.

AL-RAYYAN SPORTS CLUB

Al-Rayyan Sports Club is a Qatari professional sports club fielding teams in a number of sports including: football, futsal, basketball, volleyball, handball, athletics, table tennis and swimming. The club is based at the Ahmed bin Ali Stadium in Omm Alafai in the city of Al-Rayyan. The club was founded in 1967 after merging the old Rayyan team with Nusoor Club. The official team colours are red and black. The team is nicknamed is 'The Lions' and also 'Al-Raheeb' which means The Fierce.

The club has won numerous titles in all sports, including two Asian championships in basketball, the Arab championship in handball, futsal domestic titles, table tennis and volleyball, as well as numerous GCC basketball, handball and volleyball championships. Both the basketball and handball teams have qualified for the world championships. However, the football team gets most attention from club officials as well as the media and the fans.

In 2010, the club had the highest attendance in the Qatar Stars League due to being the most well supported club in Qatar. The Fan club won the QFA-sanctioned award of Best fans in the 2008/09 season, and shared the award with Al Sadd in the 2012/13 season. In 2014–15 the club won the Qatargas League and returned to Qatar Stars League. In 2015, Al-Rayyan Broke the record of most consecutive league matches won to 11. In 2016, after 21 years, Al-Rayan won the league once again, and became the first ever team to win both leagues in two years.

BURRDA SPORT is proud to have been the Official Kit Partner to Al-Rayyan Sports Club.