نادي الدحيل الرياضي

نادي الدحيل الرياضي هو نادِ رياضي قطري ومعروف بفريقه لكرة القدم والذي يلعب في دوري نجوم قطر، ويقع النادي في مدينة الدوحة ويلعب مباريات الإياب خاصته ستاد لخويا الرياضي، وهو أول فريق قطري لكرة القدم يفوز بلقب الدرجة الأولى في أول ظهور له.

وقد أُعلن في شهر أبريل من عام 2007 عن حيازة النادي لنادي الجيش الرياضي واندماجه معه في دوري نجوم قطر لموسم 2016/2017 ليُعرف باسم نادي الدحيل الرياضي وإعادة تصميم العلامة التجارية لنادي لخويا الرياضي.

تأسس نادي لخويا الرياضي الأصلي باسم نادي الشركة في الدوحة، وفي عام 2009 تغير اسمه إلى لخويا؛ ويمتلك نادي لخويا أكبر ميزانية مالية في قطر، وقد وصل إلى الدرجة الثانية بعد إجراء إصلاحات في النادي، وقد حل في المركز الرابع في الدوري لأول مرة قبل الفوز به في الموسم التالي في عم 2010.

وصل نادي لخويا في أول موسم له في دوري نجوم قطر إلى القمة وفاز بدوري نجوم قطر لموسم 2010/2011؟، وكان هذا الفوز أول لقب دوري في تاريخ النادي، كما تمكن الفريق كذلك من الوصول إلى نهائي كأس الشيخ جاسم في عام 2010 قبل خسارة النهائي لصالح فريق العربي، وفي موسم 2011/2012 من دوري نجوم قطر فاز النادي بلقب الدوري مرة أخرى.

كان الظهور الرسمي الأول للنادي في مسابقة قارية في دوري أبطال آسيا لكرة القدم في عام 2012، وقد فاز النادي بمباراته الأولى ضد الأهلي السعودي حيث أحرز نام تاي-هي هدفه الوحيد وسجل أول هدف على الإطلاق لنادي لخويا في أي مسابقة إقليمية.

تفخر بوردا سبورت بكونها الشريك الرسمي للأطقم الرياضي لنادي الدحيل الرياضي منذ عام 2017. 

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

AL-DUHAIL SPORTS CLUB

Al-Duhail Sports Club is a Qatari sports club, best known for its football team, which plays in the Qatar Stars League. The club is based in the city of Doha and plays its home games at Lekhwiya Sports Stadium. It is the first team in Qatari football to win the first division title on its debut season.

In April 2017, it was announced that the club would take over El Jaish SC and merge with following the 2016–17 Qatar Stars League and be known as Al-Duhail Sports Club with the rebranding of Lekhwiya SC.

The original Lekhwiya Sports Club was founded as Al-Shorta Doha and in 2009 was renamed to Lekhwiya.  Lekhwiya Club has the biggest financial budget in Qatar. Upon the club's reformation, it was entered into the Qatari 2nd Division. It came fourth in the league on its first year before winning the next season in 2010.

In the club's first season in the Qatar Stars League, Lekhwiya finished top to win the 2010–11 Qatar Stars League. It was the first league title in the club's history. The club also managed to reach the final of the 2010 Sheikh Jassem Cup, before losing in the final to Al-Arabi. In the 2011–12 Qatar Stars League season, Lekhwiya retained the league title.

The club’s first official debut in a continental competition came in the 2012 AFC Champions League. The club won its first match against Al-Ahli of Saudi Arabia, with Nam Tae-Hee scoring the only goal and also scoring the first ever goal for Lekhwiya in any regional competition.

BURRDA SPORT has been proud to be the Official Kit Partner to Al-Duhail Sports Club since 2017.

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image